Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Sunday, January 24, 2010

USM Individual Open 2010 Winners @24 Jan 10

Pic for Last Round Evan(left)wins to Tan Khai Boon(Right)Pic~ pic taken from

Top 10 Winners of USM Individual Open category 2010

1st.NM Evan Timothy Capel
2nd.NM Ronnie Lim Chuin Hoong
3rd.Tan Khai Boon
4th.Teng Wei Khoon
5th.Khor Bean Hwa
6th.Khoo Chang Gee
7th.Ng Zhan Jian
8th.Anthony Liong Ing Kiat
9th.Thong Yung Chen
10th.Looi XinHao

Full Results Winners for all Category: Click Here


No comments: